The 12 Astrological Signs Of Astrology


The 12 Zodiacs Personality Characteristics & Traits

What's About The 12 Zodiac Signs

The western astrology says that there are 12 Zodiac signs. Each of them are categorized with dates and specific months. The position of the sun and hence are the one that create the zodiac signs, also called the sun signs. This signs can help you gain a better insight of your daily activities and happenings, qualities, nature of relationship, mood, and more. You can search for your zodiac sign dates, and find yours, in the list below, so you can know some main ideas of your horoscope.

If you are probably asking yourself, what are 12 zodiac signs, you will find them listed bellow :
Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

Every zodiac sign has its own symbol, and each one mirrors a personality type. They are divided into four elements: earth, water, fire and air, with three qualities: cardinal, fixed and mutable. This is why you can find Zodiac signs compatibility .

According to your date of birth, you will find your zodiac sign name. There are persons that believe in reincarnation, and transmigration of the soul, they claim that the zodiac represent the unending cosmic cycle, and your birth date signifies a movement to the next reincarnated person.

This Are Some Facts About Each Zodiac Signs - By Date Of Birth

Find Out More About Your Personality Characteristic & Traits By Choosing Your Zodiac Sign Bellow

Don't Know Your Horoscope Sign?